Making it Tasty

I seem to teach myself a lot of things. There must be some kind of fear of teachers to maybe I just don’t like being a newbie.

The first proper yoga lesson was taken after I’d been practicing for a year using the Yoga Studio app (I love this) and I’ve still only been to a few! I’m still a beginner, I’m happy with that as I know you can’t push your body too much (climbing was a little different, that’s a story for another time).

Like most, google and the internet has become my best friend – let’s admit if we don’t know something it’s the first place we look! Along with some hands on experience and a little research – ta dah!

But then how do you know if you have done or are doing it right? In some respects you never will but as they say, the proof is in the pudding. If it turns out tasty you’ve done something right!

So applying that to this blogging experience of mine – let’s make this tasty!

And on that note, here’s a recipe for my favourite Salted Peanut Caramel Brownies. For those days when you want to indulge.

Leave a Reply

